A Little Bit More Later

I’ve been trying to get this web-log and companion radio show/podcast off the ground and it has proved to be a bit more difficult than I thought. We’ve had a run of good weather and as any farmer will tell you, you can’t waste good weather, so outside I have been.

But there are a number of events happening in the state I’ve kept my eye on and I think we all should too, namely Senate Bill 5. As we watch Wisconsin from here I wonder if we’ll have the same strife? I think we will because the unions and Democrats are fairly well organized and can pay protesters handily.

On another note I will post an “About” page very soon and outline the direction I’d to take the web-log and radio/podcast. But as the title says, a little bit more later.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.